Kontakt oss


Post og besøksadresse

Lageradresse

Åpningstider

Mandag-Fredag
07:30-15:30

Lørdag-Søndag
Stengt

Administrasjon

Ingvart Strand Mølster
Daglig leder
ingvart@tekam.no
41470622

Esben Sande
Avdelingsleder Telecom
esben@tekam.no
94833721

Jøran Øksenvåg
Ordre- og ressurskoordinator
joran@tekam.no
97189040

Lone Kristin Røsberg
Økonomi og administrasjonsmedarbeider
lone@tekam.no
45238775

Marius Alvin Westermark
Prosjektleder
marius@tekam.no
95025486

Martin Valle
Avdelingsleder elektro
martin.valle@tekam.no
48069570

Morten Hestegrei
Prosjektleder
morten@tekam.no
47646411

Stian Moxness Jarwson
Prosjektleder
stian.jarwson@tekam.no
93617500

Vegard Løkken
Faglig Leder Elektro
vegard@tekam.no
93624145

Thomas Fallan
Avdelingsleder Smarthus – IoT
thomas.fallan@tekam.no
93680948

Tor-Eirik Solberg
Teknisk tegner
tor-eirik@tekam.no
94475101

Tor Erik Askim
Faglig leder Ekomnett
torerik@tekam.no
47931580

Telecom

Bent William Moen
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
bent@tekam.no

Betty Martine Stokkli Ruud
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
betty@tekam.no

Erik Tobias Søreng
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erik@tekam.no

Erlend Sommer
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erlend@tekam.no

Jan Marius Kravik
Tekniker/Blåsemekaniker
jan-marius@tekam.no

John-Erlend Sandaunet Bakken
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
john-erlend@tekam.no

Kristian Brunvoll Hjelde
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
kristian@tekam.no

Kristoffer Bruaset
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
Kristoffer.B@tekam.no

Krystian Suwala
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
krystian@tekam.no

Magne Flikkeshaug
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
magne@tekam.no

Martin Aune
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
martin.aune@tekam.no

Martin Brøste
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
martin.broste@tekam.no

Miriam Husby Nielsen
Hjelpearbeider
miriam@tekam.no

Morten Jensen
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
morten.jensen@tekam.no

Niklas Bergh
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
niklas@tekam.no

Nina Ling Hovig Amundsen
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
nina@tekam.no

Ole Martin Kristiansen
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
olemartin@tekam.no

Raman Khramy
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
raman@tekam.no

Simen Vinje Skjeløy
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
simen@tekam.no

Tore Dahl
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
tore@tekam.no

Elektro

Kenneth Bundgård
Elektriker
kenneth@tekam.no

Markus Tobiassen Hammervold
Elektriker – Lærling
markus@tekam.no

Sander Brattsett Stølhaug
Serviceektriker
sander@tekam.no

Tom Sturla Fiskvik
Serviceektriker
tom.sturla@tekam.no